Reviews

CYCLE BOAT RENTALS CHARLESTON SC LOVES!

REVIEWS

Scroll down to read our cycle boat tour rental reviews from all over the web.

Saltwater Cycle review summary

5  110
4  1
3  1
2  
1  
6 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Sep 07, 2019

Karen

So much fun! We took a bachelorette party on this boat and Logan and Andros showed us a great time! Very knowledgeable of the cities history and of fun games to play on the boat. Excellent experience. Highly recommended for your entertainment while in Charleston!


5on Google,Sep 02, 2019

Jennifer

Such a fun bachelorette excursion! Highly recommend.


5on Google,Aug 27, 2019

Kaycee

So much fun! Paul is the best captain and libby is great. The boat clean and so cute. What a fun boozy ride.


5on Trip Advisor,Aug 21, 2019

TrackMomof3

Great Time!! We were on a family vacation and took this excursion one afternoon. It was a great time. You get to see Charleston from the water enjoying the view of some spectacular houses. The Capt and First Mate were personable and made the day really fun. I would definitely recommend!



5on Trip Advisor,Aug 04, 2019

Isabellask

make sure you do this!! Oh my gosh. I never leave reviews but this deserves one because wow. We had the time of our lives thanks to Captain Andre and Sean. Definitely the highlight of our bachelorette weekend. The bride said “best hour and a half of my life” you don’t even need liquor bc you’ll be drunk on good times.


3on Trip Advisor,Aug 04, 2019

Laura

Good fun, but... We were def heading for a good time, but our trip was cut short due to an approaching storm. We did not venture far from the dock and spent most of the time circling the area. Can’t control the weather, but we were disappointed paying the full price for half the trip.



5on Trip Advisor,Jul 17, 2019

AngelaB5307

Bachelorette! Party of 11 girls and we could not have had more fun!!! We all have decided as a group it was the highlight of our trip. The weather was hot so the canopy covering was great. The owner greeted us before we left, staff was very fun and interactive. We got to play our music of choice and games! This was the highlight of our trip. Thanks for a great time.


5on Trip Advisor,Jul 17, 2019

Olivia

Girls Trip Booking the trip was super easy and affordable. The staff was so much fun! They make the two hours so worth it- we wished we could stay longer. It’s BYOB and they have coolers available. So much fun and so worth the 50 bucks. We stayed in Charleston for a few days and that was the most fun we had while staying there. They even stopped at a local bar on the water for a bathroom/bar break. Highly recommend !


5on Google,Jul 17, 2019

Patricia

Our group of 5 did this during our Bachelorette trip in May. SO MUCH FUN. It's a great way to see the city and the photo ops were fantastic. They lead fun drinking games, played great music and were helpful in helping us take our group photos. You're able to bring snacks and drinks on board which is nice.


5on Trip Advisor,Jul 17, 2019

PatriciaD014

So much fun! Our group of 5 did this during our Bachelorette trip. SO MUCH FUN. It's a great way to see the city and the photo ops were fantastic. They lead fun drinking games, played great music and were helpful in helping us take our group photos. You're able to bring snacks and drinks on board which is nice.


5on Trip Advisor,Jul 15, 2019

Janine

Highly Recommend We basically had our own sunset cruise! We went for my bachelorette and it was just our group on the cruise. The crew was amazing and accommodating. They even helped fix my shoe that broke on the cruise. Cups and ice were provided. It was a lot of fun.


5on Trip Advisor,Jul 15, 2019

Gabrielle

BACHELORETTE FUN We went last year for a Bachelorette trip and it was the best time ever. We were drinking and blasting music and dancing and playing games - all with an amazing boat view! Highly recommend!


5on Google,Jul 12, 2019

Myesha

Had so much fun!!!


5on Trip Advisor,Jul 10, 2019

GabbyBarons

Amazing fun cruise! My coworkers and I booked a trip with Saltwater Cycle on Monday evening and we had the time of our lives! Sean and CPT. Paul we're so interactive and helpful. We played games, saw dolphins and truly enjoyed everyone's company! I would recommend Saltwater Cycle not only for bachelorette/bachelor/birthday parties but family and friends outings as well!


5on Trip Advisor,Jul 08, 2019

jclemensny

Great Ashley river tour fun Had a party of 4 on this party pontoon boat. It was a bring your own party, they provided cups, ice and places to put your empties. Exactly what we wanted to do, went no were fast and took in the Charleston view from the river. I would recommend for anyone looking for a casual time with great views. Very relaxing.


5on Trip Advisor,Jul 04, 2019

393Sara

Great Way to End a Vacation The crew was amazing. Our tour was a mix of people (bachelorette, vacationers) and the crew accommodated all our needs. We had an excellent balance of music, conversation, and sight seeing. I highly recommend this experience to everyone who visits Charleston!


5on Trip Advisor,Jul 01, 2019

simonkathryn21

Excellent Service & Experience The staff (both Sarahs, the Captian, & Cody) we’re unbelievably accommodating, communicative, and fun!! They were a perfect balance of safety & professionalism, while also being joyful & understanding of the fact we were on a bachelorette trip. They accommodated our large group by providing options for 1/2 the group while the other 1/2 was on the boat which was so kind. Just a fabulous experience!


5on Trip Advisor,Jul 01, 2019

Katie

Birthday Party Blast!!! Omg we had a blast with SaltWater Cycle!!! I highly recommend it! Music, dancing, booze & fun!!! Staff was fun & talkative!! Amazing experience!!


WHAT THEY ARE SAYING.

Alicia F.

The BEST experience with Andrus and Marcus!! A definite MUST when visiting Charleston. Wanted to stay so much longer!!

Facebook

Alicia F. (Facebook.com)

Andrea L.

Such a fun experience, my friends and I all loved it! We booked a private group evening tour – highly recommend!

Google Plus

Andrea L. (Google Review)

Sheena S.

From start to finish, everyone in our group had a blast! I would DEF recommend! Staff very friendly!

Tripadvisor

Sheena S. (Tripadvisor.com)