Reviews

CYCLE BOAT RENTALS CHARLESTON SC LOVES!

REVIEWS

Scroll down to read our cycle boat tour rental reviews from all over the web.

Saltwater Cycle review summary

5  116
4  1
3  1
2  
1  
6 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Nov 11, 2019

Katie

Perfect activity for a bachelorette party in Charleston! Highly recommend for a couple hours of fun drinking on the water + listening to fun music + seeing beautiful houses. The boat stops for a bio break at a restaurant on the water with enough time to order drinks or a snack. It’s about a 15 minute drive from downtown so make sure to factor that into your afternoon.


5on Trip Advisor,Oct 21, 2019

Rachael

Bachelorette Trip Had a great time doing this for my bachelorette! Highly recommend if want to get on the water a little bit and booze some. The captains were fun and easy going!! Great Weather.


5on Trip Advisor,Oct 12, 2019

Emma

SO MUCH FUN We went for a bachelorette trip, and it was so much fun. We were turning up at 9 am with Eagle. Highly recommend for a fun time.


5on Google,Oct 04, 2019

Rhonda

First time, very nice!


5on Google,Sep 28, 2019

Rachel

This cycling boat tour exceeded our high expectations! Our friend and us at Atlantic at Grand Oaks had the best time drinking, cycling and playing games with Andrus and Logan. If you’re visiting from Charleston or a native—put this at the top of your list!


5on Google,Sep 22, 2019

Taylor

13 out of 13 girls would recommend to their friends and family visiting charleston. The boat was so much fun and their music was on point!!


5on Google,Sep 07, 2019

Karen

So much fun! We took a bachelorette party on this boat and Logan and Andros showed us a great time! Very knowledgeable of the cities history and of fun games to play on the boat. Excellent experience. Highly recommended for your entertainment while in Charleston!


5on Google,Sep 02, 2019

Jennifer

Such a fun bachelorette excursion! Highly recommend.


5on Google,Aug 27, 2019

Kaycee

So much fun! Paul is the best captain and libby is great. The boat clean and so cute. What a fun boozy ride.


5on Trip Advisor,Aug 21, 2019

TrackMomof3

Great Time!! We were on a family vacation and took this excursion one afternoon. It was a great time. You get to see Charleston from the water enjoying the view of some spectacular houses. The Capt and First Mate were personable and made the day really fun. I would definitely recommend!



5on Trip Advisor,Aug 04, 2019

Isabellask

make sure you do this!! Oh my gosh. I never leave reviews but this deserves one because wow. We had the time of our lives thanks to Captain Andre and Sean. Definitely the highlight of our bachelorette weekend. The bride said “best hour and a half of my life” you don’t even need liquor bc you’ll be drunk on good times.


3on Trip Advisor,Aug 04, 2019

Laura

Good fun, but... We were def heading for a good time, but our trip was cut short due to an approaching storm. We did not venture far from the dock and spent most of the time circling the area. Can’t control the weather, but we were disappointed paying the full price for half the trip.



5on Trip Advisor,Jul 17, 2019

AngelaB5307

Bachelorette! Party of 11 girls and we could not have had more fun!!! We all have decided as a group it was the highlight of our trip. The weather was hot so the canopy covering was great. The owner greeted us before we left, staff was very fun and interactive. We got to play our music of choice and games! This was the highlight of our trip. Thanks for a great time.


5on Trip Advisor,Jul 17, 2019

Olivia

Girls Trip Booking the trip was super easy and affordable. The staff was so much fun! They make the two hours so worth it- we wished we could stay longer. It’s BYOB and they have coolers available. So much fun and so worth the 50 bucks. We stayed in Charleston for a few days and that was the most fun we had while staying there. They even stopped at a local bar on the water for a bathroom/bar break. Highly recommend !


5on Google,Jul 17, 2019

Patricia

Our group of 5 did this during our Bachelorette trip in May. SO MUCH FUN. It's a great way to see the city and the photo ops were fantastic. They lead fun drinking games, played great music and were helpful in helping us take our group photos. You're able to bring snacks and drinks on board which is nice.


5on Trip Advisor,Jul 17, 2019

PatriciaD014

So much fun! Our group of 5 did this during our Bachelorette trip. SO MUCH FUN. It's a great way to see the city and the photo ops were fantastic. They lead fun drinking games, played great music and were helpful in helping us take our group photos. You're able to bring snacks and drinks on board which is nice.


5on Trip Advisor,Jul 15, 2019

Janine

Highly Recommend We basically had our own sunset cruise! We went for my bachelorette and it was just our group on the cruise. The crew was amazing and accommodating. They even helped fix my shoe that broke on the cruise. Cups and ice were provided. It was a lot of fun.


5on Trip Advisor,Jul 15, 2019

Gabrielle

BACHELORETTE FUN We went last year for a Bachelorette trip and it was the best time ever. We were drinking and blasting music and dancing and playing games - all with an amazing boat view! Highly recommend!


WHAT THEY ARE SAYING.

Alicia F.

The BEST experience with Andrus and Marcus!! A definite MUST when visiting Charleston. Wanted to stay so much longer!!

Facebook

Alicia F. (Facebook.com)

Andrea L.

Such a fun experience, my friends and I all loved it! We booked a private group evening tour – highly recommend!

Google Plus

Andrea L. (Google Review)

Sheena S.

From start to finish, everyone in our group had a blast! I would DEF recommend! Staff very friendly!

Tripadvisor

Sheena S. (Tripadvisor.com)